CM Yogi बोले, 140 करोड़ देशवासियों की शक्ति का प्रतीक है भारतीय सेना

CM Yogi बोले, 140 करोड़ देशवासियों की शक्ति का प्रतीक है भारतीय सेना

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Friday inaugurated the three-day ‘Know Your Army’ festival organized at the Army’s Central Command (Surya Kaman). The Chief Minister formally inaugurated the festival by releasing colorful balloons into the sky. During this, the soldiers of the Sikh Regiment displayed their traditional bravery on adventurous Punjabi tunes. On this occasion, the Chief Minister visited the exhibition organized here, in which army equipment as well as state-of-the-art weapons were displayed.

#KnowYourArmy #SuryaKaman #CM #YOGI #Army #police #indianpolice #weapons #Adityanath

Punjab Kesari Online is the online Branch of Punjab Kesari, Delhi, A Newspaper dedicated to fearless journalism . Punjab Kesari now brings you the same fearless journalism on You Tube covering topics from politics to social issues to economics to interviews with celebrities about issues concerning our nation and the world .

Please do not forget to Like, Comment, Share & Subscribe Punjab Kesari for such latest updates.

Follow us for Breaking News, Sports Coverage, Entertainment, Bollywood, Tech, Auto & more!
Click here to subscribe Punjab Kesari :-
Subscribe now to our network channels:
Shayari By Punjab Kesari –
Cricket kesari –
Bollywood Kesari –
Punjab Kesari Delhi –

Follow Us On:
For Bollywood News like us on:

Visit our website –

Disclaimer- Some contents are used for educational purposes under fair use. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 1 =

पंजाब केसरी एक हिंदी भाषा का समाचार पत्र है जो भारत में पंजाब, हरियाणा, राजस्थान, हिमाचल प्रदेश और दिल्ली के कई केंद्रों से प्रकाशित होता है।